New York

Follow us

ABEC UCalgary 2021/22 Scholarship Recipients

We are pleased to announce the 2020 ABEC Scholarship recipients:

Caitlin Woods, $1,350
Master of Architecture (Environmental Design), Faculty of Graduate Studies
“I want to say thank you very much for this student award. This funding has made a big difference in my ability to complete my degree in architecture, and I am proud to say I am on track to graduate this year.”

Heather Moore, $1,350
Master of Architecture (Environmental Design), Faculty of Graduate Studies
“Thank you so much for the scholarship! This extra funding has meant so much to during the pandemic because it has enabled me to continue to have my own apartment in Calgary, but also take a few visits home to my family in Ontario. Being able to afford to maintain some family connection during this seemingly never-ending pandemic has been so important for my mental health. Thank you again.”

ABEC South SAIT Heritage Hall

S.A.I.T Heritage Hall

University of Calgary

Daniel Szymanski


James Posey Memorial Scholarship

CET – Angelica Justine Urriza

ABEC Award Scholarship

AT – Anna Sergeeva

ABEC South UofC Macewan Hall

U of C MacEwan Hall

Post a Comment

ABEC South